School Information Seminars

School Information Session dates are as follows for the school year of 2020-2021:

 

Date
16th May 2020 (Saturday)  
20th June 2020 (Saturday)  Register Now
11th July 2020 (Saturday)  Register Now
15th August 2020 (Saturday)
19th September 2020 (Saturday)
17th October 2020 (Saturday)
21 November 2020 (Saturday)
12th December 2020 (Saturday)
16th January 2021 (Saturday)
27th February 2021 (Saturday)
20th March 2021 (Saturday)
17th April 2021 (Saturday)
15th May 2021 (Saturday)
19th June 2021 (Saturday)
17th July 2021 (Saturday)
14th August 2021 (Saturday)

 

The arrangement for each seminar is as follows:
Chinese session (seminar and tour) –  9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
English session (seminar and tour) – 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Chinese session (online seminar) –  9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
English session (online seminar) – 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 n.n

 

If you would like to join our information session seminars, please register by clicking here or call the school at 2795 1018 (Shum Wan campus) or 2875 0452 (South Horizons campus).